Descargar AudioLibro Series: Circle Trilogy,1. Morrigan s Cross de Nora Roberts

Descargar AudioLibro Series: Circle Trilogy,1. Morrigan s Cross de Nora Roberts año 2006

Ficha completa del audiolibro


  • Nombre del audiolibro: Series: Circle Trilogy,1. Morrigan s Cross
  • Autor del audiolibroNora Roberts
  • Fecha de publicación: 5/8/2006
  • IdiomaInglés
  • Género o ColecciónLiteratura
  • ISBN: 9780515141658
  • Valoración del audiolibro: 7.88 de un máximo de 10
  • Votos: 454
  • Autor(a) de la reseña: Sipriano Vrive
  • Reseña valorada con una puntuación de 9.78 de un máximo de 10
  • Fecha reseña: 9/7/2018
  • Duración: 4 horas con 13 minutos (171 MB)
  • Fecha creación del audiolibro: 17/07/2018
  • Puedes escuchar el audiolibro en estos formatos: MPEG-4 SLS - WAV - FLAC - WMA - MP3 - MPEG4 - AAC (compresión XZ - ZIP - BZ - RAR - IMG - CPIO)
  • Incluye un resumen PDF de 37 páginas
  • Duración del resumen (audio): 27 minutos (18.5 MB)
  • Servidores habilitados: Dropbox - MEGA - Hotfile - KATCR - Send U It - Mediafire - FileServe
  • Encuadernación del libro físico: Tapa Blanda
  • Descripción o resumen: Number-one New York Times bestselling author Nora Roberts delivers an extraordinary new trilogy—an epic tale that breaks down the boundaries between reality and the otherworldly, while forging together the passions of the men and women caught in a battle for the fate of humanity... In the last days of high summer, with lightning striking blue in a black sky, the sorcerer stood on a high cliff overlooking the raging sea… Belting out his grief into the storm, Hoyt Mac Cionaoith rails against the evil that has torn his twin brother from their family’s embrace. Her name is Lilith. Existing for thousands of years, she has lured countless men to an immortal doom with her soul-stealing kiss. But now, this woman known as vampire will stop at nothing until she rules this world—and those beyond it… Hoyt is no match for the dark siren. But his powers come from the goddess Morrigan, and it is through her that he will get his chance at vengeance. At Morrigan’s charge, he must gather five others to form a ring of power strong enough to overcome Lilith. A circle of six: himself, the witch, the warrior, the scholar, the one of many forms, and the one he’s lost. And it is in this circle, hundreds of years in the future, where Hoyt will learn how strong his spirit—and his heart—have become…

Quiero bajar el audiolibro en el idioma:


Otros audiolibros en el idioma Inglés

Otros audiolibros del año 2006

Otros audiolibros del autor Nora Roberts

Otros audiolibros del género o colección Literatura

Otros audiolibros de la editorial BERKLEY PENGUIN PUTMAN