Descargar AudioLibro Lovely, Dark, Deep: Stories de Joyce Carol Oates

Descargar AudioLibro Lovely, Dark, Deep: Stories de Joyce Carol Oates año 2015

Ficha completa del audiolibro


  • Nombre del audiolibro: Lovely, Dark, Deep: Stories
  • Autor del audiolibroJoyce Carol Oates
  • Fecha de publicación: 11/9/2015
  • IdiomaInglés
  • Género o ColecciónLiteratura
  • ISBN: 9780062356956
  • Valoración del audiolibro: 9.1 de un máximo de 10
  • Votos: 793
  • Autor(a) de la reseña: Engracia Blancas
  • Reseña valorada con una puntuación de 9.65 de un máximo de 10
  • Fecha reseña: 3/9/2018
  • Duración: 5 horas con 24 minutos (216 MB)
  • Fecha creación del audiolibro: 02/06/2018
  • Puedes escuchar el audiolibro en estos formatos: MP3 - AIFF - FLAC - WMA Lossless - MOD - WMA - WAV - MPEG4 (compresión EML - TAR - AZW3 - ZIP - RAR)
  • Incluye un resumen PDF de 38 páginas
  • Duración del resumen (audio): 27 minutos (19 MB)
  • Servidores habilitados: 4Shared - Your Bittorrent - Uploaded - MEGA - Mediafire - ExtraTorrent - Dropbox
  • Encuadernación del libro físico: Tapa Blanda
  • Descripción o resumen: Now out in paperback, a brilliant and unnerving collection of short stories from American literary master Joyce Carol Oates, full of her trademark acuity, intelligence, and darkness. From the legendary literary master, winner of the National Book Award and New York Times bestselling author Joyce Carol Oates, a collection of thirteen mesmerizing stories that maps the eerie darkness within us all. Insightful, disturbing, imaginative, and breathtaking in their lyrical precision, the stories in Lovely, Dark, Deep display Joyce Carol Oates’s magnificent ability to make visceral the terror, hurt, and uncertainty that lurks at the edges of ordinary lives. In “Mastiff,” a woman and a man are joined in an erotic bond forged out of terror and gratitude. “Sex with Camel” explores how a sixteen-year-old boy realizes the depth of his love for his grandmother—and how vulnerable those feelings make him. Fearful that that her husband is “disappearing” from their life, a woman becomes obsessed with keeping him in her sight in “The Disappearing.” “A Book of Martyrs” reveals how the end of a pregnancy brings with it the end of a relationship. And in the title story, the elderly Robert Frost is visited by an interviewer, an unsettling young woman, who seems to know a good deal more about his life than she should. A piercing and evocative collection, Lovely, Dark, Deep reveals an artist at the height of her creative power.

Quiero bajar el audiolibro en el idioma:


Otros audiolibros del año 2015

Otros audiolibros del autor Joyce Carol Oates

Otros audiolibros del género o colección Literatura